The Best of Bobby

Product description

12 digitally remastered recordings from Bobby “Blue” Bland's stay on the Duke and ABC-Dunhill labels. Includes Ain't Nothing You Can Do; Turn on Your Love Light; That's the Way Love Is; Stormy Monday Blues; I Pity the Fool; Poverty; Driftin' Blues; Lead Me On , and more.

$ 18,81 *

VAT included

usually ships in 1-2 days

* last updated on 2. March 2021 at 10:54.

More products:

Kids World Party

$ 8,71*VAT included
*last updated on 2.03.2021 at 11:08.

At Madison Square Garden

$ 16,16*VAT included
*last updated on 20.05.2022 at 12:01.

Live at Reading

$ 0,88*VAT included
*last updated on 2.03.2021 at 11:04.

Since We've Become Translucent

$ 19,90*VAT included
*last updated on 2.03.2021 at 11:03.