Johnny Cash: The Perfect Johnny Cash Collection

Product description

Includes 20 original albums from 1958 to 1986; “The Fabulous Johnny Cash”, “Hymns By Johnny Cash”, “Songs of our Soil”, “Now, there was a Song”, “Ride this Train”, “I Walk the Line”, “Bitter Tears”, “Orange Blossom Special”, “Sings the ballads of the true West”, “Everybody loves a Nut”, “From sea to shining Sea”, “At Folsom Prison”, “At San Quentin”, “Hello, I'm Johnny Cash”, “The Johnny Cash Show”, “A thing called Love”, “John R. Cash”, “One piece at a Time”, “Johnny 99”, and “Heroes”. Sony. 2013.

$ 199,00 *

VAT included

usually ships in 1-2 days

* last updated on 2. March 2021 at 10:51.

More products:


$ 18,98*VAT included
*last updated on 2.03.2021 at 11:07.

Party Tyme Karaoke – Classic Rock 3 [16-song CD+G]

$ 11,12*VAT included
*last updated on 2.03.2021 at 11:08.

Just a Face in the Crowd

$ 67,22*VAT included
*last updated on 2.03.2021 at 11:06.