The Complete Sun Masters ( 3 CD Clambox )

Product description

Amazing 2008 three CD anthology of Johnny's recordings for the legendary Sun Records label. Filled with finished masters, alternate takes, demos and more rarities, this is the absolute finest collection of Johnny's early recordings available. Contains 101 tracks ranging from Rockabilly and Country to early Rock 'N' Roll and more. Tracks include 'Folsom Prison Blues', 'I Walk the Line', 'Cry Cry Cry', 'Train of Love', 'Rock Island Line' and many more. Snapper.

$ 22,78 *

VAT included

usually ships in 1-2 days

* last updated on 2. March 2021 at 10:51.

More products:

A Slow Jams Jazz Christmas

$ 3,99*VAT included
*last updated on 16.12.2017 at 15:20.

Da Best of Death Threat (2 Digitally Remastered Cd) [Explicit]

$ 8,99*VAT included
*last updated on 22.11.2017 at 18:45.

Hed Kandi: Twisted Disco

$ 3,41*VAT included
*last updated on 2.03.2021 at 11:00.

Peace Love Death Metal

$ 8,92*VAT included
*last updated on 2.03.2021 at 11:06.