Sea of Memories

Product description

This deluxe edition of The Sea Of Memories includes a bonus disc featuring 6 exclusive bonus tracks: “The Year Of Danger,” “Ghost,” “Lay Down Your Guns,” “The Sound Of Winter (Junior Sanchez Remix),” “The Afterlife (Remix by Washroom & Bass Over Babylon)” and”All Night Doctors (Remixed by Renholdër).
Multi-platinum rock band Bush return with their highly anticipated new album The Sea Of Memories. The Sea Of Memories is the seminal band's first studio release in 10 years. The Sea Of Memories captures the electricity and trademark intensity of classic Bush delivered in a setting that is fresh and alive.
Track listing:
Disc 1:
1. The Mirror Of The Signs
2. The Sound Of Winter
3. All My Life
4. The Afterlife
5. All Night Doctors
6. Baby Come Home
7. Red Light
8. She's A Stallion
9. I Believe In You
10. Stand Up
11. The Heart Of The Matter
12. Be Still My Love
Disc 2:
1. The Year Of Danger
2. Ghost
3. Lay Down Your Guns
4. The Sound Of Winter (Junior Sanchez Remix)
5. The Afterlife [feat. Cecile] (Remix by Washroom & Bass Over Babylon)
6. All Night Doctors (Remixed by Renholdër)

$ 1,97 *

VAT included

usually ships in 1-2 days

* last updated on 2. March 2021 at 11:05.

More products:

Now That's What I Call Music 73

$ 1,05*VAT included
*last updated on 2.03.2021 at 11:00.

Jazz Noir – Various artists

$ 7,01*VAT included
*last updated on 2.03.2021 at 10:57.

5 Classic Albums

$ 15,62*VAT included
*last updated on 2.03.2021 at 11:07.

Ring of Fire: The Best of Johnny Cash

$ 7,89*VAT included
*last updated on 2.03.2021 at 10:51.