Selected Songs

Product description

Jason Petty, better known by his stage name Propaganda, is a Christian hip-hop poet and spoken word artist from Los Angeles, California. Propaganda has a unique and bold message the reflects both a cultural and spiritual relevance. He has assembled the best of his body of work to date with “Selected Songs.” These tracks challenge his listeners with every verse. From aggressive hip-hop battle raps to smooth introspective rhythms with powerful spoken word, this collection will cause you to nod your head, but more importantly it will stretch your mind and heart.Track List:ExcellentBeautiful PainHow Did We Get Here (featuring Andy Mineo & JGivens)Crimson CordPrecious PuritansWonderful (featuring Beautiful Eulogy)DigBored of EducationThree Cord BondDon't Listen To Me

$ 14,95 *

VAT included

usually ships in 1-2 days

* last updated on 2. March 2021 at 11:01.

More products:

Traffic – 5 Classic Albums

$ 15,00*VAT included
*last updated on 2.03.2021 at 11:08.

Techno Party (Volume one)

$ 9,98*VAT included
*last updated on 2.03.2021 at 11:02.

Need To Belong

$ 0,99*VAT included
*last updated on 16.12.2017 at 15:16.

Jekyll & Hyde: The Complete Work – The Gothic Musical Thriller (1994 Concept Cast)

$ 201,21*VAT included
*last updated on 2.03.2021 at 11:05.